Cart: (0)
Mobile Version | Log In |


 

Staff

Honesty and integrity depict the relationships we hold with our customers, distributors and business partners. A steadfast adherence to strict ethical codes in business and winemaking guarantee the best possible service and product. Attention to detail, passion for quality, and upholding Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars' long-standing tradition of excellence is our promise.


Meet the Lamoreaux Landing Team

Mark Wagner

Owner, Founder, Managing Member, Winemaker

MarkW@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Colin Grant

Winemaker

ColinG@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Hilary Swartwood

Tasting Room Manager

HilaryS@lamoreauxwine.com

 

 

Kevin Butler

New York Sales Representative

Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse Market

KevinB@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Lamoreaux Landing Case Club Manager

CaseClub@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Josh Wig

Co-Owner, Wholesale

JoshW@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Brenda Clawson

Office Manager

BrendaC@lamoreauxwine.com

 

Michele Harris

Marketing Director

MicheleH@lamoreauxwine.com

 

 

Mario DelRosso

New York Sales Representative

Albany North, Albany South, Metro, Out of State Markets

MarioD@lamoreauxwine.com

 

 

 
There are no products in your shopping cart.